top of page

Guilt free gummy bears?!


Sugar free gummy bears

I found these on a midnight run to Sainsburys in the middle of trying to finish an essay. Sugar free, vegan and only about 150 calories for an entire bag!! I was just happy to see sweets that were gelatine free and then I realised how low calorie they are.

From the sugar free sweets I've had before I wasn't expecting much but these actually taste really nice. They're slightly softer and have a more subtle flavour than most sweets but the taste I actually think is nicer because they taste less processed. (I also like them because there wasn't one green one in the bag!)

So why not give these a try, if you're sugar free, vegan or trying to lose weight these are a great way to satisfy that sugar fix.

Related Posts

See All
Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page